Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O [P] Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net:4000 CircleMUD Europe visit mud homepage 54
Palavi Mud blinksoft.com:6969 Unique Canada   -
Pale Shadows notopic.net:9000 Godwars USA   -
Pangaea pangaeamoo.org:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage -
PaNiC Mud 130.161.36.86:4000 Envy Netherlands visit mud homepage -
Paradise Revisited sop.wolfpaw.net:6996 AckMUD USA   -
Paradox - ROT 195.84.229.42:5000 ROT Canada   -
ParadoX 3.0 (Sponsored) pdox.genesismuds.com:7500 ROT CA, USA   -
Paradox MUD mud.pacific.net.au:9000 Merc Australia visit mud homepage -
Parallel RPI parallelrpi.com:4500 DikuMUD America visit mud homepage -
Path From Desolation yccafe.org:4000 CircleMUD USA   -
Pavor Nocturnus zombie.wolfpaw.net:1881 MOO USA visit mud homepage -
Pawn of Prophecy mud.prophecy.lu:4000 ROM Not Listed Here visit mud homepage -
Pawns of Prophecy riva.erisian.net:2345 MUX USA visit mud homepage -
Pendulums Calm pendulumscalm.com:4000 ROM United States visit mud homepage -
Pendulus mud.pendulus.org:1536 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Peninsulae SPQR - Unique Germany   -
Peril of Oreth fantasy.xidus.net:1717 ROM USA   -
Perilous Realms perilousrealms.com:23 Unique USA visit mud homepage -
Perished Lands perishedlands.com:4000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
PernWorld 216.70.168.6:3333 MUSH USA visit mud homepage -
Persistent Realms http://www.persistentrealms.com:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Phantasien II stduran.com:4000 Smaug Spain visit mud homepage -
Phidar phidar.org:9000 Smaug USA   -
Phoenix: Rebirth of the Red Dragon 216.136.9.8:5000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Pict pict.genesismuds.com:4200 ROM Britannia visit mud homepage -
Pigs' Place http://pigsplace.com:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Pillars Muck charis2.dynodns.net:4203 MUCK USA visit mud homepage -
Pirate's Realm pirate.genesismuds.com:1350 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Pits of Angband pitsofangband.org:5555 Merc USA visit mud homepage -
PixieMUD loki.cgc.ns.ca:6789 Lp MUD Canada visit mud homepage -
Plains of Sithilus sithilus.wolfpaw.net:7000 AckMUD USA   -
Planes of Dominion podmud.com:4000 EmberMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Planes of Existence planes.morvudd.com:9260 Godwars USA visit mud homepage -
Planets: Lost In Netherspace entropy.ods.org:9200 Star Wars Reality USA   -
Planets: Rise to Power frostmud.com:8504 Star Wars Reality USA visit mud homepage -
Planets: The Quest for Galactic Domination hunters.wolfpaw.net:9200 Star Wars Reality USA   -
PocketSteam pocketmud.com:23 CoffeeMUD South San Francisco, CA visit mud homepage -
PokeMUCK www.night-howler.com:7890 MUCK Not Listed Here visit mud homepage -
Port Lussuria - Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Portal of Dreams tcden.com:9998 ROM USA   -
PowerMud powermud.com:2000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Primal Darkness mud.primaldarkness.com:5000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Primal MUD mud.jeack.com.au:4000 CirceMUD Australia visit mud homepage -
Primordiax primordiax.com:3000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Primula MUD primula.xbox.org:3000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Procedural Realms procrealms.ddns.net:3000 Custom Arizona visit mud homepage -
Project A - Unique USA   -
Project Bob projectbob.game-host.org:4000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Project Sanitary havocbbs.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:11 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2022