Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

[All] # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
The Unofficial SquareSoft MUD uossmud.sandwich.net:9000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 50
Arcadia mud.arcadia.net:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage 52
Star Wars Mud - SWmud swmud.org:6666 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 52
Dune dunemud.net:6789 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 54
CoffeeMud coffeemud.net:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 54
New Worlds Ateraan www.ateraan.com:4002 Custom USA visit mud homepage 54
InfernoMOO inferno.optiquest.org:7777 MOO Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States visit mud homepage 54
HellMOO hellmoo.org:7777 MOO USA visit mud homepage 54
Akanbar akanbar.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage 54
Dragonball Advent Truth www.advent-truth.com:1280 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 54
Highlands III mud.highlands3.org:9001 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage 54
PhoenixMUD phoenixmud.net:4000 CircleMUD Europe visit mud homepage 54
Dark Castle dcastle.org:6666 DikuMUD North America visit mud homepage 54
God Wars II godwars2.org:3000 Custom UK visit mud homepage 54
Shadows of Isildur RPI - Lord of the Rings MUD middle-earth.us:4500 DikuMUD UK visit mud homepage 54
Tharsis Gate tharsis-gate.org:8765 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage 54
The Glass Dragon dragon.gamewyrm.com:4000 Merc USA visit mud homepage 54
The Sanitarium the-sanitarium.com:6666 Smaug USA visit mud homepage 54
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de:23 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
DarkWind darkwind.org:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Ansalon 66.228.38.196:8679 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
Adventures Unlimited tharel.net:5005 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Shattered Kingdoms mud.shatteredkingdoms.org:1996 Merc Lenexa, KS, USA visit mud homepage -
Genesis mud.genesismud.org:3011 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
Islands of Myth islandsofmyth.org:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Legends Of Elanathia mud.elanathia.com:4243 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net:2222 CirceMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Tsunami tsunami.thebigwave.net:23 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Winterkill wk.fi:23 Lp MUD Finland visit mud homepage -
Aarchon aarchonmud.com:7000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Aragond: the Chronicles mudhaven.net:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Cities of M'Dhoria 64.5.53.152:6996 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Dark and Shattered Lands dsl-mud.org:4000 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Devil's Lament dlmud.com:3778 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Dragon's Den dden.discordia.org:2222 Lp MUD Pennsylvania visit mud homepage -
Dragonball Evolution evolution.mudhosting.net:1874 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Dragonball Saga: Old School dbsos.wolfpaw.net:7777 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
Exodus exodus.genesismuds.com:1101 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Haelrahv haelrahv.com:3001 Custom United States visit mud homepage -
Illusions of the Mind 216.136.9.5:9010 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Luminari MUD LuminariMUD.com:4100 tbaMud United States visit mud homepage -
Merentha 70.85.172.155:10000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
MUD1/British Legends british-legends.com:27750 Custom Canada visit mud homepage -
Necromium necromium.com:4000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Nuclear War MUD mud.astrakan.hig.se:4080 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
OGC: Legends of Terris - Custom United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Shattered Isles games.shatteredisles.net:5900 CoffeeMUD United States visit mud homepage -
SlothMud slothmud.org:6101 DikuMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2022