Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T [U] V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
UNItopia unitopia.de:23 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
Ugas Daos www.ugasdaos.com:23 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Ultimate Realms ultimate-realms.org:2222 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
Ulyenthia ulyenthia.com:4000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Underworld MUSH underworld.teamlimit.net:9812 PennMUSH USA visit mud homepage -
Unholy Lands klein.htu.tuwien.ac.at:2010 Lp MUD Austria   -
Unicorn Valley unicornvalley.org:2500 / 204.209.44.124:2500 Smaug Canada visit mud homepage -
United Dreams III mud.united-dreams.com:2000 Lp MUD Netherlands visit mud homepage -
Unknown Regions halk.dhs.org:5555 Star Wars Reality USA visit mud homepage -
UnnamedMud unnamedmud.org:2468 CirceMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Unofficial Ultima MUD forge.silverden.com:9240 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
Untamed Lands untamedlands.betterbox.net:4321 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
Unwritten Legends unwrittenlegends.net:6666 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Uprising MUD uprising-online.servegame.org:5150 Not Listed Here Iowa, United States visit mud homepage -
Urath 198.144.66.104:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
UrMud urmud.com:80 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Ursha Null 7 gs.ursha7.com:7777 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Utopia chrasilis.wolfpaw.net:8400 Godwars USA visit mud homepage -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2022