Top Mud Sites Forum Return to TopMudSites.com
Go Back  

Top Mud Sites Forum

Click here to Register

All # A B C D E F G H I J K L [M] N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search MUD Database   Help on Database Search  
Top Mud Sites - MUD Listing
MUD Name MUD Address Codebase Location Homepage Current Rank
MUME - Multi Users in Middle Earth mume.org:4242 DikuMUD Switzerland visit mud homepage 6
Multi MUD multimud.net:4242 CircleMUD Germany visit mud homepage 42
Materia Magica materiamagica.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
MorgenGrauen mg.mud.de:23 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
Midnight Sun midnightsun2.org:3000 Lp MUD Sweden visit mud homepage -
Mirrors of the Wheel mirrorsmud.net:2222 CirceMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Merentha 70.85.172.155:10000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
MUD1/British Legends british-legends.com:27750 Custom Canada visit mud homepage -
M-Trek mtrek.com:1701 Not Listed Here USA visit mud homepage -
Macross MUSH masterforce.org:4242 MUSH USA visit mud homepage -
MaDDness maddness.dune.net:6000 AckMUD United States visit mud homepage -
MadROM mad-rom.org:1536 ROM USA   -
Maelstrom of Shadows 212.159.112.62:6000 Unique United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Magical Mysts www.magicalmysts.org:1982 ROM Canada visit mud homepage -
Magrathea magrathea.magmud.com:2000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Magus MUD 142.179.111.164:4000 ROM Canada visit mud homepage -
Maiden Desmodus maidendesmodus.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Majestic eternity.servemp3.com:5770 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
MajorMUD hubbbs.com:23 Unique Not Listed Here visit mud homepage -
MajorMUD @ TSCnet exec.tscnet.com:23 Unique USA visit mud homepage -
MajorMUD Advanced majormud.kicks-ass.org:9999 Unique USA   -
Malcolm's Mayhem malcolmsmayhem.dhs.org:4000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
Malevolence mudpuddle.shwaine.com:3000 Lp MUD USA visit mud homepage -
Malice malicemud.com:5000 ROT Texas, USA visit mud homepage -
Maple Valley Mux ifgd.net:1860 MUX USA visit mud homepage -
Mark of the Beast coral.wolfpaw.net:4800 ROM USA   -
Martyr's Demise pyros.2mud.net:1369 Eye of the Storm USA visit mud homepage -
Mass Chaos mass-chaos.com:5000 Godwars USA visit mud homepage -
Mass Effect MUSH swagatron.feem.net:4201 PennMUSH United States   -
MatMud matmud.game-host.org:4000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Matrix: Pursuit of Freedom onering.yi.org:4201 PennMUSH USA visit mud homepage -
Mayhem mayhem.genesismuds.com:5050 ROT USA visit mud homepage -
Mayhem MUD nothere.wasnothere.net:3333 Unique Canada   -
Mboard Online MajorMUD mboard.com:23 Unique USA visit mud homepage -
Meat MUD Classic meatmud.fatedtoend.com:4000 Envy USA visit mud homepage -
Medieval Times timesmud.com:8500 Custom Europe visit mud homepage -
Medievia medievia.com:4000 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
MekCity 3067 mekcity.com:3067 MUX South San Francisco, CA visit mud homepage -
Melmoth melmoth.org:9000 ROM USA visit mud homepage -
Melt Mud 66.216.225.210:4000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
MEM - Middle Earth Mud me-mud.org:4000 CircleMUD USA visit mud homepage -
Mercator mercator.mudhaven.com:2411 CirceMUD United Kingdom visit mud homepage -
Mercyful Fate mercyful.4ever.ro:4000 ROT Not Listed Here   -
Merentha Underground http://www.merentha-underground.com:0 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Meribian Realms shell.snagged.net:4000 Smaug USA visit mud homepage -
Methods of Destruction modmud.com:4443 EmlenMUD USA visit mud homepage -
MicroMARE mare.hoardersheaven.net:4201 Custom USA visit mud homepage -
Middle-Earth me.mud.de:23 Lp MUD Germany visit mud homepage -
Midkemia Online midkemiaonline.com:23 Rapture United States visit mud homepage -
Midkemian Sun vortex.sdf.se:9000 ROM Sweden   -
Search MUD Database

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style based on a design by Essilor
Copyright Top Mud Sites.com 2022